Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.


2021–2022 Chapter Awards

Congrats to the 2021-2022 Chapter Award Winners!

Tamara Gant

Soror of the year award

Rochelle Davis-Cox

President’s L.E.V.E.L. U.P. Award

S. Ayanna Miller

Social Action Award

Carletta Young Evans

Sisterhood Award

Gwen Batie

Lifetime Achievement Award

Atasha Bird

Ascending Apprentice Award

Samone Gibson

Service Award

We Salute Our Golden Delta DEARS…

Congratulations To our chapter sorors

Beatrice Baptiste has been appointed to the Southern Regional Information and Communications Team.

Tatyana McCall has been selected for the 2021-2022 Delta P.E.A.R.L. Leadership Program.

Catherine Minnis awarded Exemplary Service Award as a Bahamian Trailblazer by Commissioner Lawrence “Jabbow” Martin.

Learn more Click Here

Dr. Jamonica Rolle has been appointed to the Board of Directors 211 Broward.

Learn more Click Here

Angeline Flowers has been appointed as Principal of Parkway Middle School.